Darts Database

2017 Welsh Open Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 1Shaun Carroll
Brian Dawson4 V 1Dave Stokell
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Wesley Harms
Gary Robson4 V 1Mark Graham
Scott Baker4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Wouter Vaes4 V 2Martin Phillips
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Daniel Day
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Ryan Hogarth
Cameron Menzies4 V 3Liam Meeks
Rhys Hayden4 V 2Nick Kenny
Scott Waites4 V 3James Hughes
Davy van Baelen4 V 3Davy Dodds
Andy Baetens4 V 2Geert de Vos
Danny Noppert4 V 2Kyle McKinstry
Richard Veenstra4 V 2Mark Layton
Mark McGeeney4 V 1Scott Dockerty
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 2Brian Dawson
Conan Whitehead4 V 2Gary Robson
Scott Baker4 V 1Wouter Vaes
Willem Mandigers4 V 0Jamie Hughes
Cameron Menzies4 V 3Rhys Hayden
Scott Waites4 V 2Davy van Baelen
Danny Noppert4 V 2Andy Baetens
Richard Veenstra4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant4 V 0Conan Whitehead
Scott Baker4 V 0Willem Mandigers
Scott Waites4 V 3Cameron Menzies
Danny Noppert4 V 3Richard Veenstra
Semi Final
Glen Durrant5 V 3Scott Baker
Scott Waites5 V 4Danny Noppert
Glen Durrant6 V 4Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.