Darts Database

2017 New Zealand Masters Results

Last 16
Cody HarrisBeatTrevor Walters
Tyson EylesBeatTim Wishart
Darren HerewiniBeatCraig Caldwell
Mark CleaverBeatSteve Doak
Rob SzaboBeatMark McGrath
Tuhuna IrwinBeatBernie Smith
Brian SteedBeatPeter Hunt
Cairns MasonBeatCraig Pullen
Quarter Final
Cody Harris4 V 2Tyson Eyles
Darren Herewini4 V 1Mark Cleaver
Tuhuna Irwin4 V 2Rob Szabo
Cairns Mason4 V 3Brian Steed
Semi Final
Cody Harris5 V 2Darren Herewini
Tuhuna Irwin5 V 4Cairns Mason
Cody Harris6 V 1Tuhuna Irwin
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.