Darts Database

2017 BDO Gold Cup Results

Last 16
Barrie Bates4 V 0Liam Fox
James Hughes4 V 3Michael Power
Ryan Joyce4 V 1Jarred Cole
Dennis Harbour4 V 0Mark Lawrence
Kevin McDine4 V 3Cameron Menzies
David Arwyn Morris4 V 2Mick Taylor
Wayne Warren4 V 1Jim McKewen
Gary Stone4 V 3Steve Carrett
Quarter Final
James Hughes4 V 3Barrie Bates
Ryan Joyce4 V 1Dennis Harbour
Kevin McDine4 V 2David Arwyn Morris
Wayne Warren4 V 2Gary Stone
Semi Final
Ryan Joyce5 V 4James Hughes
Wayne Warren5 V 3Kevin McDine
Ryan Joyce6 V 3Wayne Warren
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.