Darts Database

2017 British Classic Results

Last 32
Andreas Harrysson4 V 2David Evans
Kyle McKinstry4 V 0Gary Elliott
James Hughes4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Adam Beck4 V 3Martin Phillips
Neil Duff4 V 1Derk Telnekes
Tony O Shea4 V 0Joe Chaney
Darius Labanauskas4 V 3Scott Waites
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Craig Gwynne
Jeff Smith4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Jim Williams4 V 2Robert McKenzie
Viani van den Bergh4 V 3Karl Patrick Corcoran
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 3Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Wayne Warren4 V 3Richard Veenstra
Jim McEwan4 V 3Craig Owens
Paul Brown4 V 3Darryl Fitton
Glen Durrant4 V 1Ryan Joyce
Last 16
Kyle McKinstry4 V 1Andreas Harrysson
James Hughes4 V 1Adam Beck
Neil Duff4 V 2Tony O Shea
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Darius Labanauskas
Jim Williams4 V 1Jeff Smith
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 2Viani van den Bergh
Wayne Warren4 V 1Jim McEwan
Glen Durrant4 V 1Paul Brown
Quarter Final
James Hughes4 V 3Kyle McKinstry
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Neil Duff
Jim Williams4 V 3Krzysztof Ratajski
Wayne Warren4 V 2Glen Durrant
Semi Final
Jamie Hughes5 V 1James Hughes
Jim Williams6 V 3Wayne Warren
Jamie Hughes6 V 5Jim Williams
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.