Darts Database

2017 Belgium Open Results

Last 32
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Wilco Vermeulen
Martin Adams4 V 0Jim Williams
Gary Robson4 V 0Martin Phillips
Fabian Roosenbrand4 V 1Richard Veenstra
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Jeffrey Sparidaans
Derk Telnekes4 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Andy Baetens4 V 2Gary Stafford
Maik Kuivenhoven4 V 3Richie Edwards
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Darren Clifford
Kenny Neyens4 V 2Justin van Tergouw
Scott Waites4 V 1Donnie Michels
Wesley Harms4 V 2Wouter Vaes
Yoeri Duijster4 V 2Scott Mitchell
James Hurrell4 V 0Johan Engstrom
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Martin Atkins
Wayne Warren4 V 3Geert de Vos
Last 16
Mark McGeeney4 V 0Martin Adams
Gary Robson4 V 3Fabian Roosenbrand
Derk Telnekes4 V 0Ross Montgomery
Maik Kuivenhoven4 V 1Andy Baetens
Kenny Neyens4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Wesley Harms4 V 2Scott Waites
James Hurrell4 V 2Yoeri Duijster
Wayne Warren4 V 1Conan Whitehead
Quarter Final
Gary Robson5 V 3Mark McGeeney
Derk Telnekes5 V 2Maik Kuivenhoven
Kenny Neyens5 V 3Wesley Harms
James Hurrell5 V 4Wayne Warren
Semi Final
Derk Telnekes2 V 0Gary Robson
Kenny Neyens2 V 1James Hurrell
Derk Telnekes3 V 2Kenny Neyens
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.