Darts Database

2017 New Zealand Open Results

Last 16
Cody Harris3 V 1Bruce Evans
Jonathan Silcock3 V 0Peter Hunt
Tuhuna Irwin3 V 2Mark McGrath
Darren Herewini3 V 2Craig Caldwell
Mark Cleaver3 V 2Frank Speight
Bernie Smith3 V 2Deon Toki
John Kelly3 V 2Shannon Brown
Craig Ross3 V 1Freddie Granada
Quarter Final
Cody Harris4 V 1Jonathan Silcock
Darren Herewini4 V 2Tuhuna Irwin
Bernie Smith4 V 3Mark Cleaver
John Kelly4 V 0Craig Ross
Semi Final
Darren Herewini5 V 4Cody Harris
Bernie Smith5 V 2John Kelly
Darren Herewini6 V 4Bernie Smith
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.