Darts Database

2017 British Open Results

Last 32
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Krzysztof Ratajski
Mick Baker4 V 1Nick Kenny
Conan Whitehead4 V 1Jaron Esteve
Karl Patrick Corcoran4 V 2Andreas Harrysson
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Michael Meaney
Dave Prins4 V 1Darren Clifford
Scott Waites4 V 1Steve Carrett
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Ian Lever
David Adshead4 V 2Julio Barbero
Martin Adams4 V 3Jim Williams
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Phil Speak
Cameron Menzies4 V 0Andreas Rokstad
Richard Veenstra4 V 3Wayne Warren
Wesley Harms4 V 2Dave Parletti
Darryl Fitton4 V 2Scott Baker
Glen Durrant4 V 1Chris Lacey
Last 16
Mick Baker4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Conan Whitehead4 V 1Karl Patrick Corcoran
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Dave Prins
Scott Waites4 V 0Jamie Hughes
Martin Adams4 V 3David Adshead
Cameron Menzies4 V 0Willem Mandigers
Wesley Harms4 V 3Richard Veenstra
Glen Durrant4 V 0Darryl Fitton
Quarter Final
Conan Whitehead4 V 2Mick Baker
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Scott Waites
Cameron Menzies4 V 3Martin Adams
Glen Durrant4 V 1Wesley Harms
Semi Final
Ross Montgomery5 V 4Conan Whitehead
Cameron Menzies5 V 3Glen Durrant
Ross Montgomery6 V 5Cameron Menzies
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.