Darts Database

2017 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32 Group
1Michael van Gerwen15786
2Rob Cross14864
3Ross Montgomery813-52
4Joe Murnan615-90
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Ross Montgomery
Rob Cross5 V 1Joe Murnan
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Rob Cross
Ross Montgomery5 V 3Joe Murnan
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Joe Murnan
Rob Cross5 V 2Ross Montgomery
1Raymond van Barneveld15786
2Steve Lennon101002
3Gerwyn Price1013-32
4Jamie Hughes611-52
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Jamie Hughes
Gerwyn Price5 V 3Steve Lennon
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Gerwyn Price
Steve Lennon5 V 0Jamie Hughes
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Steve Lennon
Jamie Hughes5 V 1Gerwyn Price
1Phil Taylor131034
2James Wade11924
3Robbie Green121112
4Peter Machin713-62
Phil Taylor5 V 1Peter Machin
Robbie Green5 V 1James Wade
Phil Taylor5 V 4Robbie Green
James Wade5 V 1Peter Machin
James Wade5 V 3Phil Taylor
Peter Machin5 V 3Robbie Green
1Daryl Gurney155106
2Mark Webster1013-32
3Darren Webster912-32
4Danny Noppert812-42
Daryl Gurney5 V 1Danny Noppert
Mark Webster5 V 3Darren Webster
Daryl Gurney5 V 3Mark Webster
Darren Webster5 V 2Danny Noppert
Daryl Gurney5 V 1Darren Webster
Danny Noppert5 V 2Mark Webster
1Glen Durrant141044
2Peter Wright12934
3Alan Norris1214-22
4Corey Cadby914-52
Glen Durrant5 V 2Peter Wright
Alan Norris5 V 4Corey Cadby
Peter Wright5 V 0Corey Cadby
Glen Durrant5 V 3Alan Norris
Peter Wright5 V 4Alan Norris
Corey Cadby5 V 4Glen Durrant
1Stephen Bunting151056
2Dave Chisnall1112-12
3Jeffrey de Zwaan1214-22
4Scott Mitchell1113-22
Dave Chisnall5 V 2Scott Mitchell
Stephen Bunting5 V 4Jeffrey de Zwaan
Stephen Bunting5 V 2Dave Chisnall
Scott Mitchell5 V 3Jeffrey de Zwaan
Jeffrey de Zwaan5 V 4Dave Chisnall
Stephen Bunting5 V 4Scott Mitchell
1Mensur Suljovic151056
2Michael Smith141224
3James Wilson121202
4Mark McGeeney815-70
Mensur Suljovic5 V 2Mark McGeeney
Michael Smith5 V 3James Wilson
Mensur Suljovic5 V 4Michael Smith
James Wilson5 V 2Mark McGeeney
Mensur Suljovic5 V 4James Wilson
Michael Smith5 V 4Mark McGeeney
1Gary Anderson15696
2Berry van Peer1113-24
3Cameron Menzies121202
4Simon Whitlock815-70
Gary Anderson5 V 3Cameron Menzies
Berry van Peer5 V 4Simon Whitlock
Gary Anderson5 V 1Berry van Peer
Cameron Menzies5 V 2Simon Whitlock
Gary Anderson5 V 2Simon Whitlock
Berry van Peer5 V 4Cameron Menzies
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Steve Lennon
Rob Cross10 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor10 V 4Darren Webster
Daryl Gurney10 V 2James Wade
Glen Durrant10 V 8Dave Chisnall
Peter Wright10 V 4Stephen Bunting
Mensur Suljovic10 V 2Berry van Peer
Gary Anderson10 V 6Michael Smith
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 13Rob Cross
Phil Taylor16 V 4Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright16 V 10Glen Durrant
Gary Anderson16 V 12Mensur Suljovic
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 8Phil Taylor
Peter Wright16 V 15Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen16 V 12Peter Wright
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.