Darts Database

2017 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Jan Dekker
Ian White6 V 5Darren Webster
Simon Whitlock6 V 3James Richardson
Alan Norris6 V 4Mervyn King
Mensur Suljovic6 V 5Kim Huybrechts
Gerwyn Price6 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Jelle Klaasen6 V 0Christian Kist
Kyle Anderson6 V 1John Henderson
Peter Wright6 V 3Krzysztof Ratajski
Jonny Clayton6 V 1Dimitri van den Bergh
Stephen Bunting6 V 5Joe Cullen
Daryl Gurney6 V 3Steve Beaton
Michael Smith6 V 4Nathan Aspinall
Benito van de Pas6 V 5Vincent van der Voort
Rob Cross6 V 0Martin Schindler
Dave Chisnall6 V 1Cristo Reyes
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 1Ian White
Simon Whitlock10 V 0Alan Norris
Mensur Suljovic10 V 4Gerwyn Price
Kyle Anderson10 V 6Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright10 V 8Jonny Clayton
Daryl Gurney10 V 6Stephen Bunting
Michael Smith10 V 9Benito van de Pas
Rob Cross10 V 7Dave Chisnall
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 5Simon Whitlock
Kyle Anderson10 V 7Mensur Suljovic
Daryl Gurney10 V 5Peter Wright
Rob Cross10 V 4Michael Smith
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Kyle Anderson
Rob Cross11 V 3Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Rob Cross
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.