Darts Database

2017 England Classic Results

Last 32
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Wayne Warren
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Richard Perry
Martin Adams4 V 1Paul Croucher
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 2Geert de Vos
Dean Reynolds4 V 3Kyle McKinstry
Gary Robson4 V 1Scott Baker
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 2Jim Williams
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Andy Jones
Paul Hogan4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Martin Phillips4 V 0Allan Edwards
Cameron Menzies4 V 0Connor Levett
Brian Dawson4 V 3Richard Veenstra
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Rhys Hayden
Richie Edwards4 V 2Jack Vincent
Mark Blandford4 V 2James Hurrell
Josh McCarthy4 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Last 16
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 2Martin Adams
Gary Robson4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Paul Hogan4 V 1Martin Phillips
Cameron Menzies4 V 1Brian Dawson
Richie Edwards4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Mark Blandford4 V 1Josh McCarthy
Quarter Final
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Gary Robson
Paul Hogan4 V 2Cameron Menzies
Richie Edwards4 V 2Mark Blandford
Semi Final
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 3Scott Mitchell
Paul Hogan4 V 1Richie Edwards
Jeffrey Sparidaans5 V 0Paul Hogan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.