Darts Database

2017 North Island Masters Results

Last 16
Anthony Te Kira JnrBeatGreg Moss
Mike DayBeatSteve Doak
Mark CleaverBeatGraham Parker
Craig CaldwellBeatMick Lacey
Mark McGrathBeatShaun Turpin
Craig PullenBeatCraig Dunn
John KellyBeatSam Martin
Cody HarrisBeatRob Szabo
Quarter Final
Mike Day4 V 2Anthony Te Kira Jnr
Craig Caldwell4 V 3Mark Cleaver
Mark McGrath3 V 1Craig Pullen
Cody Harris3 V 1John Kelly
Semi Final
Craig Caldwell5 V 0Mike Day
Cody Harris5 V 3Mark McGrath
Cody Harris6 V 5Craig Caldwell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.