Darts Database

2017 DPA Australian Pro Tour Hobart Results

Last 16
Mick Pearce6 V 3Tic Bridge
Ash Britt6 V 5Emma Watkins
Rhys Mathewson6 V 0Robbie King
Steve Fitzpatrick6 V 4John Bunyard
Gordon Mathers6 V 2John Watkins
Justin Thompson6 V 3Jamie Suckling
Bill Aitken6 V 3Aaron Petty
Cody Harris6 V 2Ian Anderson
Quarter Final
Mick Pearce6 V 0Ash Britt
Rhys Mathewson6 V 3Steve Fitzpatrick
Justin Thompson6 V 5Gordon Mathers
Cody Harris6 V 5Bill Aitken
Semi Final
Rhys Mathewson6 V 3Mick Pearce
Justin Thompson6 V 3Cody Harris
Justin Thompson6 V 5Rhys Mathewson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.