Darts Database

2017 DPA Australian Pro Tour Hobart Results

Last 16
Robbie King6 V 1Rodney Ramskill
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Kalani Hillman
John Bunyard6 V 5Bill Aitken
Dwayne Seabourne6 V 3Brad Thorp
Cody Harris6 V 1Dean Turnbull
Tic Bridge6 V 0Mark Taafe
Lucas Cameron6 V 3Mick Pearce
Jamie Hales6 V 1Nathan Seabourne
Quarter Final
Gordon Mathers6 V 3Robbie King
John Bunyard6 V 1Dwayne Seabourne
Cody Harris6 V 3Tic Bridge
Lucas Cameron6 V 3Jamie Hales
Semi Final
Gordon Mathers6 V 2John Bunyard
Cody Harris6 V 3Lucas Cameron
Cody Harris6 V 2Gordon Mathers
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.