Darts Database

2017 PDC European Darts Open UK Qualifier Results

Steve Hine6 V 4Scott Darbyshire
John Bowles6 V 2Simon Preston
Ryan Palmer6 V 2Michael Mansell
Paul Harvey6 V 5Richie Burnett
Craig Gilchrist6 V 1Brian Woods
Pete Hudson6 V 5Tony Newell
Chris Quantock6 V 5Adam Hunt
Mick McGowan6 V 4Wes Newton
Ted Evetts6 V 5Kirk Shepherd
Callum Loose6 V 4Alan Tabern
Jonathan Worsley6 V 5Ryan Searle
Last 72
James Wade6 V 4Paul Rowley
Steve Lennon6 V 3Scott Taylor
Mervyn King6 V 2Paul Nicholson
Keegan Brown6 V 4Robert Owen
Ray Campbell6 V 5Steve West
Diogo Portela6 V 3Andrew Gilding
James Wilson6 V 5Andy Jenkins
Richard North6 V 2Jamie Lewis
Matthew Dennant6 V 2Steve Beaton
Peter Jacques6 V 1Callan Rydz
Kyle Anderson6 V 1Dave Pallett
Willie O Connor6 V 3Darron Brown
Adrian Lewis6 V 1Jamie Bain
Brendan Dolan6 V 3Jim Walker
Mick Todd6 V 1Robert Thornton
Mark Walsh6 V 4Steve Hine
Jim Brown6 V 5Jonny Clayton
Aden Kirk6 V 1John Bowles
Darren Webster6 V 5Ryan Meikle
Nathan Aspinall6 V 5Ryan Palmer
Matt Clark6 V 5Chris Dobey
Paul Harvey6 V 2Darren Johnson
Robbie Green6 V 2Nigel Pinchen
Michael Barnard6 V 5Craig Gilchrist
Justin Pipe6 V 4Andy Boulton
Pete Hudson6 V 4Wayne Jones
John Henderson6 V 4Josh Payne
Simon Stevenson6 V 3Chris Quantock
Mark Webster6 V 2Andy Hamilton
Mick McGowan6 V 5Jamie Caven
James Richardson6 V 2Richie Corner
Ted Evetts6 V 0Ricky Williams
Joe Murnan6 V 5Ricky Evans
Mark Barilli6 V 4Callum Loose
Devon Petersen6 V 3Kevin Painter
Ronnie Baxter6 V 5Jonathan Worsley
Last 36
James Wade6 V 3Steve Lennon
Mervyn King6 V 4Keegan Brown
Ray Campbell6 V 3Diogo Portela
Richard North6 V 4James Wilson
Peter Jacques6 V 3Matthew Dennant
Kyle Anderson6 V 3Willie O Connor
Adrian Lewis6 V 2Brendan Dolan
Mark Walsh6 V 5Mick Todd
Aden Kirk6 V 5Jim Brown
Nathan Aspinall6 V 2Darren Webster
Matt Clark6 V 5Paul Harvey
Robbie Green6 V 4Michael Barnard
Justin Pipe6 V 1Pete Hudson
John Henderson6 V 3Simon Stevenson
Mark Webster6 V 4Mick McGowan
James Richardson6 V 2Ted Evetts
Mark Barilli6 V 2Joe Murnan
Devon Petersen6 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.