Darts Database

2017 PDC German Darts Masters European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de ZwaanBeatMichael Tafner
Mike de Decker6 V 2Jermaine Wattimena
Sven Groen6 V 4Yordi Meeuwisse
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 3Berry van Peer
Davyd VenkenBeatWilhelm Schwingenschlogl
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Mario Robbe
Rusty Jake Rodriguez6 V 5Vincent van der Meer
Willy van de Wiel6 V 3Christian Kist
Zoran LerchbacherBeatBryan de Hoog
Michael Rasztovits6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Michael Plooy6 V 1Garunakumar Markandu
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Jimmy Hendriks
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 4Wilco Vermeulen
Jan Dekker6 V 0Roxy James Rodriguez
John MichaelBeatStefan Taferner
Last 16
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Jeffrey de Zwaan
Sven Groen6 V 5Mike de Decker
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 5Davyd Venken
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Rusty Jake Rodriguez
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Michael Plooy6 V 4Michael Rasztovits
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Vincent Kamphuis
John Michael6 V 2Jan Dekker
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.