Darts Database

2017 PDC Dutch Darts Masters Dutch Qualifier Results

Last 32
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Jermaine Wattimena
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 3Roemer Mooijman
Jerry Hendriks6 V 5Mike van Duivenbode
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Mario Robbe
Christian Kist6 V 0Danny de Haas
Jeffrey Stigter6 V 4Arjan Konterman
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 3Jeffrey de Graaf
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 5Barry Zander
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Sven Groen
Berry van Peer6 V 0Petrus Hejnen
Willy van de Wiel6 V 3Levy Frauenfelder
Justin van Tergouw6 V 5Rick Hofstra
Jan Dekker6 V 4Paul Widdershoven
Michael Plooy6 V 5Silko Visser
Dick van Dijk6 V 5Iwan Terschegget
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Wessel Nijman
Last 16
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 5Dirk van Duijvenbode
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 4Jerry Hendriks
Christian Kist6 V 5Jeffrey Stigter
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 1Vincent Kamphuis
Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Berry van Peer
Justin van Tergouw6 V 4Willy van de Wiel
Michael Plooy6 V 2Jan Dekker
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 0Dick van Dijk
Quarter Final
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Christian Kist6 V 4Yordi Meeuwisse
Justin van Tergouw6 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 5Michael Plooy
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.