Darts Database

2017 PDCNB Denmark Results

Last 16
Kim Viljanen6 V 1Anders Zaar
Per Knutsson6 V 3Goran Eriksson
Brian Christiansen6 V 3Dennis Nilsson
Oskar Lukasiak6 V 2Madars Razma
Cor Dekker6 V 2Justin Thurley
Marko Kantele6 V 3Uki Takkinen
Daniel Larsson6 V 1Robert Wagner
Alex Brian Jensen6 V 2Niels Heinso
Quarter Final
Kim Viljanen6 V 2Per Knutsson
Oskar Lukasiak6 V 2Brian Christiansen
Marko Kantele6 V 2Cor Dekker
Daniel Larsson6 V 4Alex Brian Jensen
Semi Final
Kim Viljanen6 V 3Oskar Lukasiak
Marko Kantele6 V 5Daniel Larsson
Kim Viljanen6 V 0Marko Kantele
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.