Darts Database

2017 PDC German Darts Grand Prix European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Roxy James Rodriguez6 V 4Petrus Hejnen
Danny de Haas6 V 4Tobias Anliker
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 4Sven Groen
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 3Justin van Tergouw
Alex Steinbauer6 V 5Michael Tafner
Mike de Decker6 V 3John Michael
Mario Robbe6 V 2Iwan Terschegget
Arjan Konterman6 V 5Dick van Dijk
Last 32
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Roxy James Rodriguez
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 5Jimmy Hendriks
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 2Danny de Haas
Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Jeffrey de Zwaan
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 0Christian Kallinger
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Vincent Kamphuis
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 4Michael Rasztovits
Rick Hofstra6 V 3Alex Steinbauer
Martin Kersbeeck6 V 4Christian Kist
Michael Plooy6 V 4Mike de Decker
Jan Dekker6 V 4Berry van Peer
Mario Robbe6 V 5Jerry Hendriks
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 0Levy Frauenfelder
Tony Martinez6 V 3Arjan Konterman
Last 16
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5Yordi Meeuwisse
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 0Rick Hofstra
Michael Plooy6 V 5Martin Kersbeeck
Jan Dekker6 V 5Mario Robbe
Tony Martinez6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.