Darts Database

2017 Womens BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageFront Runner

Last 16
(79.23)   Deta Hedman4 V 2Paula Jacklin   (63.12)
(70.56)   Rachel Brooks4 V 2Sharon Prins   (71.85)
(80.88)   Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 2Sue Edwards   (69.00)
(70.74)   Corrinne Hammond4 V 0Fallon Sherrock   (68.49)
(82.86)   Anca Zijlstra4 V 3Lisa Ashton   (82.56)
(74.40)   Trina Gulliver4 V 2Maria O Brien   (72.87)
(78.78)   Aileen de Graaf4 V 1Lindsey Ashton   (73.23)
(88.41)   Rhian Griffiths4 V 0Lorraine Winstanley   (75.39)
Quarter Final
(69.27)   Deta Hedman4 V 2Rachel Brooks   (74.07)
(71.79)   Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 1Corrinne Hammond   (68.31)
(67.44)   Anca Zijlstra4 V 1Trina Gulliver   (63.81)
(79.80)   Aileen de Graaf4 V 1Rhian Griffiths   (74.34)
Semi Final
(81.51)   Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 4Deta Hedman   (81.09)
(83.52)   Aileen de Graaf5 V 2Anca Zijlstra   (73.83)
(67.32)   Aileen de Graaf6 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova   (67.11)
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.