Darts Database

2017 BDO World Trophy Qualifiers Results

Last 24
Wayne Warren4 V 0Matt Padgett
Jeff Smith4 V 3Lee Richards
Rhys Hayden4 V 0Lloyd Browning
Mitchell Butler4 V 1Thomas Lovely
Carl Dennel4 V 2Glen McGrandel
John O Shea4 V 2Steve Carrett
Tom Gregory4 V 2Richie Edwards
Steve Robertson4 V 2Neil Duff
Daniel Day4 V 1Ross Gilder
Gary Stafford4 V 2Micky Stocks
Dave Parletti4 V 1Nathan Girvan
Martin Atkins4 V 3David Airey
Last 12
Jeff Smith4 V 1Wayne Warren
Rhys Hayden4 V 2Mitchell Butler
Carl Dennel4 V 3John O Shea
Steve Robertson4 V 3Tom Gregory
Daniel Day4 V 3Gary Stafford
Martin Atkins4 V 3Dave Parletti
Last 6
Jeff Smith5 V 4Rhys Hayden
Carl Dennel5 V 4Steve Robertson
Martin Atkins5 V 0Daniel Day
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.