Darts Database

2017 Perth Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Gary Anderson6 V 1Rob Szabo
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Justin Thompson
James Wade6 V 0Darren Hayes
Michael Smith6 V 2Adam Rowe
Phil Taylor6 V 4Kyle Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Corey Cadby
Peter Wright6 V 2Rhys Mathewson
Daryl Gurney6 V 0Koha Kokiri
Quarter Final
Gary Anderson10 V 5Simon Whitlock
James Wade10 V 5Michael Smith
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 9Phil Taylor
Daryl Gurney10 V 4Peter Wright
Semi Final
Gary Anderson11 V 9James Wade
Raymond van Barneveld11 V 10Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson11 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.