Darts Database

2017 Hal Masters Results

Last 32
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Martijn Kleermaker
Chris Landman4 V 2Conan Whitehead
Geert de Vos4 V 1Rowdy Schoremans
Martin Adams4 V 0Andy Baetens
Davy van Baelen4 V 3Darryl Fitton
Tony Martinez4 V 2Jim Williams
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 2Bradley Kirk
Danny Noppert4 V 3Rhys Griffin
Ricardo Kleijer4 V 3Martijn Klasens
Maikel Verberk4 V 1Richard Huizinga
Andy Fordham4 V 2Toon Greebe
Wesley Harms4 V 2Martin Atkins
Derek Lumley4 V 2Davy van der Zanden
Scott Waites4 V 1Ryan de Vreede
Tony O Shea4 V 0Jaimy van Bavel
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Nick van Duivenboden
Last 16
Kyle McKinstry5 V 4Chris Landman
Geert de Vos5 V 3Martin Adams
Davy van Baelen5 V 3Tony Martinez
Danny Noppert5 V 3Krzysztof Ratajski
Maikel Verberk5 V 4Ricardo Kleijer
Wesley Harms5 V 0Andy Fordham
Scott Waites5 V 3Derek Lumley
Mark McGeeney5 V 0Tony O Shea
Quarter Final
Kyle McKinstry5 V 4Geert de Vos
Danny Noppert5 V 2Davy van Baelen
Wesley Harms5 V 4Maikel Verberk
Scott Waites5 V 3Mark McGeeney
Semi Final
Kyle McKinstry2 V 0Danny Noppert
Wesley Harms2 V 0Scott Waites
Kyle McKinstry3 V 0Wesley Harms
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.