Darts Database

2004 Las Vegas Desert Classic Qualifier Results

Last 32
Wes Newton4 V 3Steve Beaton
Ray Carver4 V 3Norm Tremblay
James Wade4 V 3Andy Belton
Mark Walsh4 V 3Vijay Kumar
Shayne Burgess4 V 2Alex Roy
Mark Landers4 V 1Adrian Gray
Scotty Burnett4 V 2Paul Lim
John Kuczynski4 V 2Andy Smith
Tommy Wilson4 V 1Dave Askew
Mick Manning4 V 1Wayne Atwood
Darren Webster4 V 2Barrie Bates
Fred Clark4 V 1Rob Heckman
Paul Williams4 V 1George Walls
Guy Christijn4 V 2Rod Harrington
Sean Palfrey4 V 3Andrew Davies
Kevin Dowling4 V 3Reg Harding
Last 16
Wes Newton4 V 1Ray Carver
James Wade4 V 2Mark Walsh
Shayne Burgess4 V 0Mark Landers
John Kuczynski4 V 1Scotty Burnett
Tommy Wilson4 V 3Mick Manning
Darren Webster4 V 0Fred Clark
Paul Williams4 V 1Guy Christijn
Sean Palfrey4 V 2Kevin Dowling
Quarter Final
James Wade4 V 2Wes Newton
John Kuczynski4 V 2Shayne Burgess
Darren Webster4 V 2Tommy Wilson
Paul Williams4 V 3Sean Palfrey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.