Darts Database

2017 PDC German Open European Qualifier Results

Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Jerry Hendriks
Bryan de Hoog6 V 2Mehdi Poggi
Laurent Frisch6 V 4Fabio Francescon
Michael Rasztovits6 V 5Jeffrey de Zwaan
Michael van Dijk6 V 0Ronny Toussaint
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 5Mike de Decker
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 3Michael Plooy
Berry van Peer6 V 3Mario Robbe
Last 32
Jan Dekker6 V 0Mirsad Hodzic
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 0Wilfried Genot
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 0Roxy James Rodriguez
Thibault Tricole6 V 1Bryan de Hoog
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
Laurent Frisch6 V 0Nadir Carnelos
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 5Arjan Konterman
Michael Rasztovits6 V 3Jean-Luc Stuhlsatz
Christian Kist6 V 0Jean Kreizer
Vincent van der Meer6 V 0Michael van Dijk
Sven Groen6 V 4Jermaine Wattimena
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 1Wilco Vermeulen
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Ioannis Selachoglou
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 5Vincent Kamphuis
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Michael Tafner
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 4Berry van Peer
Last 16
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Jan Dekker
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 2Thibault Tricole
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 0Laurent Frisch
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 5Michael Rasztovits
Christian Kist6 V 2Vincent van der Meer
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 5Sven Groen
Vincent van der Voort6 V 0Yordi Meeuwisse
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.