Darts Database

2008 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Brian RoachBeatMark Bevins
Glenn CassonBeatDean McGladdery
Russell StewartBeatAdrian Maitland
Barry Jouannet JnrBeatDaniel Sim
Peter CorcoranBeatPaul Neighbour
Tony CramptonBeatJohn Hector
Dieter RaterBeatJohn Bunyard
Craig StrooismaBeatDave Fitzpatrick
Quarter Final
Glenn CassonBeatBrian Roach
Russell StewartBeatBarry Jouannet Jnr
Peter CorcoranBeatTony Crampton
Craig StrooismaBeatDieter Rater
Semi Final
Russell StewartBeatGlenn Casson
Craig StrooismaBeatPeter Corcoran
Russell Stewart6 V 3Craig Strooisma
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.