Darts Database

2008 British Classic Results

TV CoverageSetanta

Last 32
Avtar Singh3 V 1Darren Breedon
Tony O Shea3 V 0Dave Robbins
Ross Smith3 V 0Ian Jones
Gary Robson3 V 2Ian Frame
Ross Montgomery3 V 0Mark Barilli
Tim Tricker3 V 2Colin Fowler
Stephen Bunting3 V 1Martin Phillips
Gavin Forsythe3 V 2Nigel Heydon
Kevin Edwards3 V 1Dave Walker
Davy Richardson3 V 0Ted Hankey
Dennis Harbour3 V 0Terry Birch
Edwin Max3 V 0Clive Barden
Robert Wagner3 V 1Dave Johnson
Stuart Kellett3 V 1Paul Hogan
Dave Prins3 V 0Patrick Loos
Gary Anderson3 V 0Jamie Lewis
Last 16
Tony O Shea3 V 1Avtar Singh
Gary Robson3 V 0Ross Smith
Ross Montgomery3 V 0Tim Tricker
Stephen Bunting3 V 1Gavin Forsythe
Davy Richardson3 V 1Kevin Edwards
Edwin Max3 V 2Dennis Harbour
Stuart Kellett3 V 0Robert Wagner
Gary Anderson3 V 0Dave Prins
Quarter Final
Gary Robson2 V 0Tony O Shea
Ross Montgomery2 V 1Stephen Bunting
Edwin Max2 V 0Davy Richardson
Gary Anderson2 V 0Stuart Kellett
Semi Final
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Gary Robson
Gary Anderson3 V 0Edwin Max
Ross Montgomery4 V 0Gary Anderson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.