Darts Database

2008 New Zealand Open Results

Last 16
Derrick Samson3 V 2Tony David
Bernie Smith3 V 0Kim Puketapu
Greg Moss3 V 0Dinx Cassidy
Peter Hunt3 V 1Jeremy Fagg
Monty Tuhua3 V 1Brian Jacobsen
Neville Moss3 V 0Mark Cleaver
Wayne Carey3 V 0Dave Bocking
Eddy Sims3 V 2John Tiaiti
Quarter Final
Derrick Samson3 V 2Bernie Smith
Peter Hunt3 V 2Greg Moss
Monty Tuhua3 V 1Neville Moss
Wayne Carey3 V 2Eddy Sims
Semi Final
Derrick Samson4 V 3Peter Hunt
Wayne Carey4 V 2Monty Tuhua
Derrick Samson5 V 2Wayne Carey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.