Darts Database

2008 Denmark Open Results

Last 32
Tonny SorensenBeatPatrick Bulen
Bobby BiemansBeatDave Prins
Joey ten BergeBeatPaul Hanvidge
Kevin MunchBeatOle Jorgensen
Patrick LoosBeatJames Wilson
Gregor GorjupBeatMarkus Korhonen
Jarkko KomulaBeatJohn Henderson
Fabian RoosenbrandBeatGareth Holt
Geert de VosBeatRonny Huybrechts
Martin McCloskeyBeatStephen Bunting
Darryl FittonBeatDaniel Brouwer
Alan NorrisBeatRene Jorgensen
Krzysztof RatajskiBeatSteve O Donnell
Nandor BezzegBeatBent Gregersen
Marko KanteleBeatDirk Hespeels
Vladimir AndersenBeatMichael Blair
Last 16
Bobby BiemansBeatTonny Sorensen
Kevin MunchBeatJoey ten Berge
Patrick LoosBeatGregor Gorjup
Fabian RoosenbrandBeatJarkko Komula
Geert de VosBeatMartin McCloskey
Alan NorrisBeatDarryl Fitton
Krzysztof RatajskiBeatNandor Bezzeg
Marko KanteleBeatVladimir Andersen
Quarter Final
Bobby BiemansBeatKevin Munch
Fabian RoosenbrandBeatPatrick Loos
Geert de VosBeatAlan Norris
Krzysztof RatajskiBeatMarko Kantele
Semi Final
Fabian RoosenbrandBeatBobby Biemans
Krzysztof RatajskiBeatGeert de Vos
Krzysztof RatajskiBeatFabian Roosenbrand
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.