Darts Database

2008 German Gold Cup Results

Last 32
Rainer Haas3 V 0Kai Geselle
Ron Meulenkamp3 V 0Wybren Tuinstra
Pedro Heijnen3 V 0Joszef Wolters
Fuat Yildiz3 V 0Marco Buitenhuis
Steve West3 V 0Marc Chwialkovsky
Johann Honner3 V 0Pieter Otten
Davy Verkooijen3 V 0Oliver Hinz
Kevin Munch3 V 0Giuliano de Marinis
Bryan de Hoog3 V 0Johnny Nijs
Tomas Sakys3 V 0Javi Dekker
Toon Greebe3 V 0Rob Radsma
Stephan Schneider3 V 0Sean McArdle
Edwin Max3 V 0David Miklas
Andree Welge3 V 0Alexander Glatthorn
Martin Kapucian3 V 2Hans-Gerd Martens
Mareno Michels3 V 0Rene Kuiken
Last 16
Ron Meulenkamp3 V 2Rainer Haas
Pedro Heijnen3 V 0Fuat Yildiz
Steve West3 V 1Johann Honner
Kevin Munch3 V 0Davy Verkooijen
Bryan de Hoog3 V 0Tomas Sakys
Stephan Schneider3 V 2Toon Greebe
Andree Welge3 V 0Edwin Max
Martin Kapucian3 V 0Mareno Michels
Quarter Final
Ron Meulenkamp2 V 0Pedro Heijnen
Steve West2 V 0Kevin Munch
Bryan de Hoog2 V 0Stephan Schneider
Andree Welge2 V 1Martin Kapucian
Semi Final
Steve West2 V 0Ron Meulenkamp
Andree Welge2 V 0Bryan de Hoog
Steve West3 V 2Andree Welge
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.