Darts Database

2008 Belgium National Championships Results

Last 16
Patrick Bulen3 V 2Chris Braekevelt
Kurt van de Rijck3 V 0Luc Snels
Niels Vanbergen3 V 0Geert de Vos
Patrick Messelis3 V 2Eleno Cassini
Filip Vandersmissen3 V 0Rudy Delannoy
Jean-Marie Beirnaert3 V 2Joeri Raets
Christoff van der Wal3 V 1Pierre de Keyzer
Nico Vanlerberghe3 V 1Angelo Marx
Quarter Final
Patrick Bulen4 V 1Kurt van de Rijck
Patrick Messelis4 V 2Niels Vanbergen
Filip Vandersmissen4 V 1Jean-Marie Beirnaert
Christoff van der Wal4 V 0Nico Vanlerberghe
Semi Final
Patrick Bulen4 V 2Patrick Messelis
Filip Vandersmissen4 V 0Christoff van der Wal
Patrick Bulen5 V 2Filip Vandersmissen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.