Darts Database

2008 Dortmund Open Results

Last 32
Kai Nithammer3 V 2Martin Kapucian
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 2Patrick Messelis
Roy van Bilderbeek3 V 0Kim Huybrechts
David Miklas3 V 1Frank Kunze
Kurt van de Rijck3 V 1Manfred Bilderl
Karel Sedlacek3 V 0Martin Degel
Andreas zum Felde3 V 0Cor Ernst
Johann Honner3 V 0Alexander Daub
Jerry Hendriks3 V 1Heinfried Hepe
Andree Welge3 V 0Dean de Wulf
Geert de Vos3 V 2Alain van Bouwel
Ron Meulenkamp3 V 1Igor Burmensky
Mareno Michels3 V 0Christian Bober
Colin Rice3 V 1Wim Langmans
Bryan de Hoog3 V 2Jorg Goga
Markus Hawlitzki3 V 0Rolf Kaiser
Last 16
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 2Kai Nithammer
David Miklas3 V 1Roy van Bilderbeek
Kurt van de Rijck3 V 1Karel Sedlacek
Andreas zum Felde3 V 0Johann Honner
Jerry Hendriks3 V 2Andree Welge
Geert de Vos3 V 0Ron Meulenkamp
Mareno Michels3 V 0Colin Rice
Bryan de Hoog3 V 2Markus Hawlitzki
Quarter Final
Ronny Huybrechts2 V 1David Miklas
Kurt van de Rijck2 V 0Andreas zum Felde
Jerry Hendriks2 V 1Geert de Vos
Bryan de Hoog2 V 0Mareno Michels
Semi Final
Ronny Huybrechts2 V 0Kurt van de Rijck
Jerry Hendriks2 V 0Bryan de Hoog
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 1Jerry Hendriks
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.