Darts Database

2008 Welsh Masters Results

Last 32
Mark Barilli3 V 0Wayne Griffiths
Paul Gibbs3 V 1Glenn Moody
Garry Thompson3 V 1Ricky Shelmerdine
Andy Boulton3 V 0Terry George
Graham Perry3 V 2Derek Williams
Darryl Fitton3 V 1Frank Glancy
Dylan Cook3 V 2Robert Hughes
Edwin Max3 V 0Mike Warburton
Mike Veitch3 V 2Ross Montgomery
Dave Johnson3 V 2Keirion Carter
Mark Salmon3 V 2Steve Farmer
Tony Martin3 V 1Ian Cullingworth
Robert Wagner3 V 0Davy Dodds
Ian White3 V 2Brian Woods
Geoff Harvey3 V 2Gareth Holt
Tony O Shea3 V 2Stuart Bousfield
Last 16
Mark Barilli3 V 1Paul Gibbs
Garry Thompson3 V 1Andy Boulton
Darryl Fitton3 V 1Graham Perry
Edwin Max3 V 2Dylan Cook
Mike Veitch3 V 1Dave Johnson
Mark Salmon3 V 2Tony Martin
Ian White3 V 2Robert Wagner
Tony O Shea3 V 0Geoff Harvey
Quarter Final
Mark Barilli3 V 1Garry Thompson
Edwin Max3 V 2Darryl Fitton
Mark Salmon3 V 0Mike Veitch
Tony O Shea3 V 1Ian White
Semi Final
Mark Barilli4 V 3Edwin Max
Tony O Shea4 V 3Mark Salmon
Tony O Shea4 V 1Mark Barilli
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.