Darts Database

2007 Dortmund Open Results

Last 32
Mikel van Maastrigt3 V 0Mischa Blum
Michael Rosenauer3 V 0Holger Frommann
Domien Raes3 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Andre Hoy3 V 1Markus Hawlitzki
Jyhan Artut3 V 2Petr Tous
Geert de Vos3 V 0Jurgen Bohme
Patrick Bulen3 V 1Michael Lemmes
Maik Langendorf3 V 0Joey ten Berge
Vladimir Andersen3 V 1Volker Pfeiffer
Karsten Koch3 V 0Patrick Messelis
Mareno Michels3 V 0Joszef Wolters
Jorg Pohl3 V 1Andreas zum Felde
Eleno Cassini3 V 1Patrick Geeraets
Nandor Bezzeg3 V 0Andreas Krockel
Kevin Munch3 V 0Simon Hughes
Marko Puls3 V 0Ruud Nicolaasen
Last 16
Michael Rosenauer3 V 2Mikel van Maastrigt
Andre Hoy3 V 0Domien Raes
Geert de Vos3 V 2Jyhan Artut
Patrick Bulen3 V 1Maik Langendorf
Karsten Koch3 V 1Vladimir Andersen
Mareno Michels3 V 0Jorg Pohl
Nandor Bezzeg3 V 1Eleno Cassini
Marko Puls3 V 1Kevin Munch
Quarter Final
Michael Rosenauer2 V 0Andre Hoy
Geert de Vos2 V 1Patrick Bulen
Mareno Michels2 V 1Karsten Koch
Marko Puls2 V 1Nandor Bezzeg
Semi Final
Michael Rosenauer2 V 1Geert de Vos
Marko Puls2 V 1Mareno Michels
Michael Rosenauer3 V 1Marko Puls
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.