Darts Database

2008 BDO International Open Results

TV CoverageSetanta

Last 32
Edwin Max3 V 2Tony O Shea
Ted Hankey3 V 2Neil Raikes
Robbie Green3 V 2Martin Adams
Martin Atkins3 V 1Scott Waites
Brian Woods3 V 0Darryl Fitton
Joe Murnan3 V 1Andy Wright
Ross Montgomery3 V 0Craig Baxter
Ian Jones3 V 1John Walton
Mark Barilli3 V 0Kevin James
Ian White3 V 2Brian Bird
Mick Cookman3 V 2Vernon Sheppard
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Johnny Nijs
Davy Richardson3 V 0Dave Prins
Steve Douglas3 V 2Daniel Smith
Ian Long3 V 1Gareth Pass
Gary Robson3 V 0Alan Kerr
Last 16
Ted Hankey3 V 1Edwin Max
Robbie Green3 V 1Martin Atkins
Joe Murnan3 V 0Brian Woods
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Ian Jones
Mark Barilli3 V 1Ian White
Mick Cookman3 V 2Joey ten Berge
Davy Richardson3 V 0Steve Douglas
Gary Robson3 V 2Ian Long
Quarter Final
Robbie Green2 V 1Ted Hankey
Ross Montgomery2 V 0Joe Murnan
Mark Barilli2 V 0Mick Cookman
Davy Richardson2 V 0Gary Robson
Semi Final
Ross Montgomery3 V 2Robbie Green
Davy Richardson3 V 0Mark Barilli
Davy Richardson4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.