Darts Database

2001 Spring Cup Results

Last 16
Andree Welge4 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Tomas Seyler4 V 3Marco Tak
Jean Paul van Acker4 V 2Michael Rosenauer
Ulrich Meyer-Schluter4 V 3Wolfgang Sperl
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Rick Hofstra
Tanguy Borra4 V 1Arjan Moen
Marco Blesing4 V 3Colin Rice
Johnn Snijers4 V 0Patrick Fouqueau
Quarter Final
Tomas Seyler4 V 1Andree Welge
Jean Paul van Acker4 V 3Ulrich Meyer-Schluter
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Tanguy Borra
Johnn Snijers4 V 1Marco Blesing
Semi Final
Tomas Seyler2 V 0Jean Paul van Acker
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Johnn Snijers
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Tomas Seyler
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.