Darts Database

1990 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Steve Gittins3 V 0Wayne Weening
Eric Bristow3 V 0Leighton Rees
Magnus Caris3 V 0Antero Rantala
Brian Cairns3 V 0Mike Veitch
Chris Whiting3 V 2Dave Whitcombe
Jocky Wilson3 V 1Mitchell Crooks
Leo Laurens3 V 2Bob Sinnaeve
Mike Gregory3 V 0Alan Warriner-Little
Cliff Lazarenko3 V 2Bert Vlaardingerbroek
Jann Hoffman3 V 2Bob Anderson
Paul Lim3 V 2Ray Battye
Jack McKenna3 V 1Peter Evison
Dennis Hickling3 V 1Tony Payne
Phil Taylor3 V 1Russell Stewart
Ronnie Sharp3 V 0Kim Jensen
John Lowe3 V 1Albert Anstey
Last 16
Eric Bristow3 V 2Steve Gittins
Magnus Caris3 V 0Brian Cairns
Jocky Wilson3 V 2Chris Whiting
Mike Gregory3 V 1Leo Laurens
Cliff Lazarenko3 V 0Jann Hoffman
Paul Lim3 V 2Jack McKenna
Phil Taylor3 V 0Dennis Hickling
Ronnie Sharp3 V 2John Lowe
Quarter Final
Eric Bristow4 V 1Magnus Caris
Mike Gregory4 V 3Jocky Wilson
Cliff Lazarenko4 V 0Paul Lim
Phil Taylor4 V 2Ronnie Sharp
Semi Final
Eric Bristow5 V 2Mike Gregory
Phil Taylor5 V 0Cliff Lazarenko
Phil Taylor6 V 1Eric Bristow
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.