Darts Database

2007 Welsh Masters Results

Last 32
Mike Veitch3 V 0Gareth Pass
Paul Hogan3 V 2Mick Brooks
Philip Brooks3 V 2Ian White
Phil Evans3 V 1Terry Birch
Ross Montgomery3 V 2Darryl Fitton
Mark Webster3 V 0Mick Nixon
Scott Waites3 V 1Wayne Davies
Paul Gibbs3 V 2Gareth Webb
Brian Woods3 V 0Tony Eccles
Tony O Shea3 V 1Mareno Michels
Vincent van der Meer3 V 2Glynn Carus
Robert Cliffe3 V 1Perry Harley
Billy Edwards3 V 1Jamie Lewis
John Ferrell3 V 1Shane Havard
Andy Murray3 V 2Dale Pinch
Martin Brown3 V 0Martin Phillips
Last 16
Mike Veitch3 V 1Paul Hogan
Vincent van der Meer3 V 1Philip Brooks
Phil Evans3 V 1Ross Montgomery
Robert Cliffe3 V 1Martin Brown
John Ferrell3 V 1Billy Edwards
Scott Waites3 V 0Mark Webster
Brian Woods3 V 2Paul Gibbs
Tony O Shea3 V 0Andy Murray
Quarter Final
Mike Veitch3 V 0Vincent van der Meer
Phil Evans3 V 1Robert Cliffe
Scott Waites3 V 0John Ferrell
Brian Woods3 V 1Tony O Shea
Semi Final
Phil Evans4 V 1Mike Veitch
Scott Waites4 V 1Brian Woods
Scott Waites4 V 3Phil Evans
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.