Darts Database

2007 Spring Cup Results

Last 32
Albertino Essers4 V 3Walter Tschudin
Andreas Krockel4 V 1Carlos Rodriguez
Dick van Dijk4 V 1David Miklas
Dirk Hespeels4 V 3Colin Rice
Geert de Vos4 V 2Urs Von Rufs
Marko Puls4 V 3Kim Huybrechts
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 3Miroslav Navratil
Patrick van Veldhoven4 V 2Martin Kurecka
Karsten Koch4 V 0Johann Binder
Edwin Max4 V 0Zsolt Melisek
Mario Robbe4 V 0Xavier Cruz
Mikel van Maastrigt4 V 2Roman Bleistein
Petr Tous4 V 1Andreas zum Felde
Patrick Bulen4 V 3Pascal Barbezat
Johnny Nijs4 V 0Josep Santoja Exposito
Fabien Theeten4 V 2Peter Mollu
Last 16
Albertino Essers4 V 3Dick van Dijk
Andreas Krockel4 V 3Edwin Max
Fabien Theeten4 V 2Johnny Nijs
Geert de Vos4 V 1Mikel van Maastrigt
Karsten Koch4 V 2Patrick van Veldhoven
Mario Robbe4 V 1Dirk Hespeels
Marko Puls4 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Petr Tous4 V 2Patrick Bulen
Quarter Final
Andreas Krockel4 V 0Mario Robbe
Fabien Theeten4 V 3Albertino Essers
Geert de Vos4 V 3Petr Tous
Karsten Koch4 V 3Marko Puls
Semi Final
Andreas Krockel2 V 1Karsten Koch
Geert de Vos2 V 0Fabien Theeten
Geert de Vos2 V 0Andreas Krockel
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.