Darts Database

2008 Open Holland Results

Venuethe Sport en Evenementenhal Margriet

Last 16
Terry Jenkins4 V 3Leslie Geertsma
Ronnie Baxter4 V 1Colin Osborne
Alan Tabern4 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Peter Manley4 V 2Danny de Haas
Matt Clark4 V 0Martijn Soomers
Denis Ovens4 V 2Kirk Shepherd
Andy Smith4 V 2John Ferrell
Kevin McDine4 V 3Andy Hamilton
Quarter Final
Ronnie Baxter5 V 4Terry Jenkins
Peter Manley5 V 1Alan Tabern
Matt Clark5 V 2Denis Ovens
Andy Smith5 V 2Kevin McDine
Semi Final
Peter Manley6 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Matt Clark6 V 1Andy Smith
Matt Clark3 V 1Peter Manley
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.