Darts Database
Gif Banners

2008 European Championship Results

Venuethe Sudbahnhof in Frankfurt
TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Phil Taylor5 V 1Jacko Barry
Mervyn King6 V 4Wayne Jones
Wayne Mardle5 V 0Andree Welge
Mark Walsh6 V 4Colin Osborne
Carlos Rodriguez7 V 5Terry Jenkins
Ronnie Baxter6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Robert Thornton5 V 3John Part
Mensur Suljovic5 V 1Roland Scholten
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Andy Jenkins
Dennis Priestley5 V 3Jan van der Rassel
Denis Ovens5 V 1Andy Hamilton
Adrian Lewis5 V 2Hannes Schnier
Jelle Klaasen5 V 2Colin Lloyd
Alan Tabern5 V 1Chris Mason
James Wade5 V 1Alex Roy
Peter Manley5 V 2Kevin Painter
Last 16
Phil Taylor9 V 3Mervyn King
Mark Walsh9 V 6Wayne Mardle
Ronnie Baxter9 V 5Carlos Rodriguez
Robert Thornton9 V 7Mensur Suljovic
Raymond van Barneveld9 V 4Dennis Priestley
Adrian Lewis9 V 5Denis Ovens
Alan Tabern9 V 6Jelle Klaasen
Peter Manley11 V 9James Wade
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor9 V 5Mark Walsh
Robert Thornton9 V 5Ronnie Baxter
Adrian Lewis9 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Manley9 V 4Alan Tabern
Semi Final
Phil Taylor11 V 7Robert Thornton
Adrian Lewis11 V 7Peter Manley
Phil Taylor11 V 5Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.