Darts Database

2008 Open Zuid West Nederland Results

Last 32
Kevin Vennik3 V 0Rinus Grevinga
Salmon Renyaan3 V 0Davy Verkooijen
Braulio Roncero3 V 2Martin Soethof
Wim Mink3 V 1Marco Smit
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Marten de Jong
Jean Brummer3 V 2Marcel Wolfswinkel
Mikel van Maastrigt3 V 2Niels Stuiver
Roy van den Berg3 V 1Dirk Mertens
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Marvin van Eenennaam
Wesley Harms3 V 1Carlo van Cleef
Daniel Hoogstra3 V 1Jos Groeneweg
Pedro Heijnen3 V 0Edwin Max
Pieter Miedema3 V 1Patrick Hendriks
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 0Danny Keijzer
Mark Wensink3 V 2Henny van der Ster
Toon Greebe3 V 2Mareno Michels
Last 16
Kevin Vennik3 V 0Salmon Renyaan
Braulio Roncero3 V 1Wim Mink
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Jean Brummer
Mikel van Maastrigt3 V 1Roy van den Berg
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Wesley Harms
Daniel Hoogstra3 V 0Pedro Heijnen
Pieter Miedema3 V 1Fabian Roosenbrand
Mark Wensink3 V 1Toon Greebe
Quarter Final
Kevin Vennik3 V 1Braulio Roncero
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Mikel van Maastrigt
Joey ten Berge3 V 0Daniel Hoogstra
Pieter Miedema3 V 0Mark Wensink
Semi Final
Kevin Vennik3 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Joey ten Berge3 V 2Pieter Miedema
Kevin Vennik4 V 3Joey ten Berge
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.