Darts Database

1981 British Professional Results

TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Eric Bristow3 V 0Tony Ridler
Alan Evans3 V 0Alistair Forrester
Cliff Lazarenko3 V 1Lionel Smith
Byron Wozencraft3 V 1Cliff Inglis
Bobby George3 V 1Billy Mateer
Eric Parkinson3 V 2Peter Masson
Jocky Wilson3 V 1Angus Ross
Alan Glazier3 V 1Wayne Lock
Tony Brown3 V 1Barrie Done
Rab Scott3 V 1Ronnie McElroth
Gerry Haywood3 V 1Ceri Morgan
Dave Whitcombe3 V 0Roger Dight
Leighton Rees3 V 2Bill Lennard
Les Capewell3 V 1Rab Smith
John Lowe3 V 2Doug McCarthy
Tony Clark (Wal)3 V 0Rab Fotheringham
Last 16
Byron Wozencraft3 V 1Cliff Lazarenko
Alan Evans3 V 2Eric Bristow
Eric Parkinson3 V 0Bobby George
Jocky Wilson3 V 0Alan Glazier
Rab Scott3 V 0Tony Brown
Dave Whitcombe3 V 1Gerry Haywood
Leighton Rees3 V 2Les Capewell
John Lowe3 V 0Tony Clark (Wal)
Quarter Final
Alan Evans4 V 2Byron Wozencraft
Jocky Wilson4 V 2Eric Parkinson
Dave Whitcombe4 V 1Rab Scott
John Lowe4 V 2Leighton Rees
Semi Final
Jocky Wilson5 V 2Alan Evans
John Lowe5 V 2Dave Whitcombe
Jocky Wilson6 V 5John Lowe
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.