Darts Database

1985 British Professional Results

TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Eric Bristow3 V 2George Ewart
Steve Brennan3 V 1Dennis Harbour
Alan Evans3 V 1Peter Stockley
Terry O Dea3 V 1Vic Hubbard
Bobby George3 V 0Gary Wilson
Mike Gregory3 V 1Alan Glazier
Dave Lee3 V 0Ron Mold
Dave Whitcombe3 V 2Lionel Smith
David Rocky Jones3 V 0Leighton Rees
John Lowe3 V 1John Walls
Graham Collins3 V 1Ritchie Gardner
Jocky Wilson3 V 1Bob Anderson
Peter Locke3 V 1Rab Fotheringham
Ken Summers3 V 0Keith Deller
Terry Collins3 V 0Les Muirhead
Cliff Lazarenko3 V 1Robert MacKenzie
Last 16
Eric Bristow4 V 0Steve Brennan
Alan Evans4 V 2Terry O Dea
Mike Gregory4 V 0Bobby George
Dave Whitcombe4 V 2Dave Lee
John Lowe4 V 1David Rocky Jones
Jocky Wilson4 V 2Graham Collins
Ken Summers4 V 3Peter Locke
Cliff Lazarenko4 V 1Terry Collins
Quarter Final
Eric Bristow5 V 2Alan Evans
Dave Whitcombe5 V 3Mike Gregory
John Lowe5 V 2Jocky Wilson
Ken Summers5 V 2Cliff Lazarenko
Semi Final
Eric Bristow6 V 3Dave Whitcombe
John Lowe6 V 1Ken Summers
Eric Bristow7 V 4John Lowe
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.