Darts Database

1979 Bullseye Darts Championship Results

TV CoverageBBC

Last 16
Bill LennardBeatJohn Lowe
Colin BakerBeatBarry Atkinson
Tony BrownBeatCliff Lazarenko
Tony SontagBeatRonnie Davies
Tony RidlerBeatAlan Glazier
Tim StedmanBeatEric Bristow
Nicky VirachkulBeatJocky Wilson
Leighton ReesBeatStefan Lord
Quarter Final
Colin BakerBeatBill Lennard
Tony SontagBeatTony Brown
Tim StedmanBeatTony Ridler
Nicky VirachkulBeatLeighton Rees
Semi Final
Tony SontagBeatColin Baker
Tim StedmanBeatNicky Virachkul
Tony Sontag6 V 1Tim Stedman
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.