Darts Database

1980 Bullseye Darts Championship Results

TV CoverageBBC

Last 16
John LoweBeatLeighton Rees
Cliff LazarenkoBeatAlan Evans
Eric BristowBeatRay Cornibert
Bobby GeorgeBeatTim Brown
Ceri MorganBeatStefan Lord
Allan HoggBeatNicky Virachkul
Tony BrownBeatDaniel Serie
Jocky WilsonBeatTony Sontag
Quarter Final
Cliff LazarenkoBeatJohn Lowe
Eric BristowBeatBobby George
Ceri MorganBeatAllan Hogg
Jocky WilsonBeatTony Brown
Semi Final
Eric BristowBeatCliff Lazarenko
Jocky WilsonBeatCeri Morgan
Jocky Wilson6 V 5Eric Bristow
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.