Darts Database

1981 Bullseye Darts Championship Results

TV CoverageBBC

Last 16
Stefan LordBeatLuc Marreel
Eric BristowBeatCeri Morgan
John LoweBeatBilly Mateer
Leighton ReesBeatPaul Lim
Cliff LazarenkoBeatDave Whitcombe
Bob SinnaeveBeatJerry Umberger
Jocky WilsonBeatTony Brown
Bobby GeorgeBeatAlan Evans
Quarter Final
Stefan LordBeatEric Bristow
John LoweBeatLeighton Rees
Cliff LazarenkoBeatBob Sinnaeve
Jocky WilsonBeatBobby George
Semi Final
John LoweBeatStefan Lord
Jocky WilsonBeatCliff Lazarenko
Jocky Wilson6 V 5John Lowe
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.