Darts Database

2007 Australian Grand Masters Results

Last 32
Andrew Little2 V 0Guy Holland
Brian Roach2 V 0Michael Mullaney
Chris Whitting2 V 0Jordan Russell
Dave Fitzpatrick2 V 0Eddie Luckwell
Ian Whitworth2 V 0Roy Glynn-Armstrong
Jamie Browne2 V 0Brad Spurway
Jason Crofts2 V 0Scott Johnson
Kenneth Worthington2 V 0Joshua Dann
Peter Phillips2 V 0John Casey
Russell Stewart2 V 0Kevin Luland
Shane Tichowitsch2 V 0Peter Sutton
Simon Whitlock2 V 0Barry Jouannet Jnr
Steve Duke Snr2 V 0Tengku Hadzali Shah
Steve McArthur2 V 0Johnny Nijs
Tony David2 V 0Beau Anderson
Wayne Weening2 V 0Mitchell Clegg
Last 16
Brian Roach3 V 0Chris Whitting
Dave Fitzpatrick3 V 0Steve Duke Snr
Jamie Browne3 V 0Kenneth Worthington
Peter Phillips3 V 0Andrew Little
Russell Stewart3 V 0Ian Whitworth
Simon Whitlock3 V 0Shane Tichowitsch
Steve McArthur3 V 0Jason Crofts
Tony David3 V 0Wayne Weening
Quarter Final
Brian Roach3 V 1Russell Stewart
Jamie Browne3 V 0Dave Fitzpatrick
Simon Whitlock3 V 1Steve McArthur
Tony David3 V 0Peter Phillips
Semi Final
Simon Whitlock4 V 2Brian Roach
Tony David4 V 0Jamie Browne
Simon Whitlock5 V 0Tony David
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.