Darts Database

1984 Dry Blackthorn Cider Masters Results

TV CoverageITV

Last 16
Eric Bristow2 V 1Les Wallace
Douglas Murphy2 V 0Terry O Dea
Cliff Lazarenko2 V 0Roy Morgan
Peter Locke2 V 0Keith Deller
Jocky Wilson2 V 1Enos Fenner
Bobby George2 V 0Bob Anderson
Peter Masson2 V 1Nicky Virachkul
John Lowe2 V 1Dennis Hickling
Quarter Final
Eric BristowBeatDouglas Murphy
Peter Locke2 V 0Cliff Lazarenko
Jocky Wilson2 V 1Bobby George
John Lowe2 V 0Peter Masson
Semi Final
Eric Bristow3 V 1Peter Locke
John Lowe3 V 2Jocky Wilson
Eric Bristow3 V 2John Lowe
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.