Darts Database

2007 Welsh Classic Results

Last 32
Paul Lindley3 V 1Andy Boulton
Kevin Phaup3 V 2Johnny Nijs
Edwin Max3 V 1Gerwyn Birch
Ian White3 V 0Andy Roberts
Remco van Eijden3 V 1Andrew Foster
Scott Waites3 V 0Ian Pallett
James Wilson3 V 0Jake Jones
Robert Cliffe3 V 0Mike Smith
Patrick Loos3 V 0Philip Brooks
Steve A Jones3 V 1Mick Brooks
Brian Woods3 V 1Jordy Terburg
Martin Phillips3 V 1Phil Evans
Keirion Carter3 V 2John Downs
Mark Webster3 V 0Kevin Simm
Mick Nixon3 V 0Liam Pritchard
Martin Atkins3 V 0Stephen Bunting
Last 16
Paul Lindley3 V 1Kevin Phaup
Ian White3 V 2Edwin Max
Remco van Eijden3 V 2Scott Waites
James Wilson3 V 1Robert Cliffe
Patrick Loos3 V 0Steve A Jones
Martin Phillips3 V 1Brian Woods
Mark Webster3 V 2Keirion Carter
Martin Atkins3 V 1Mick Nixon
Quarter Final
Ian White3 V 1Paul Lindley
Remco van Eijden3 V 2James Wilson
Martin Phillips3 V 0Patrick Loos
Mark Webster3 V 2Martin Atkins
Semi Final
Ian White4 V 2Remco van Eijden
Mark Webster4 V 0Martin Phillips
Mark Webster4 V 1Ian White
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.