Darts Database

1992 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Per Skau3 V 1Dave Whitcombe
Phil Taylor3 V 1Magnus Caris
Martin Phillips3 V 0Bert Vlaardingerbroek
Eric Bristow3 V 0Jann Hoffman
Graham Miller3 V 1Frans Devooght
Bob Anderson3 V 1Ronnie Baxter
Paul Lim3 V 1Bob Sinnaeve
John Lowe3 V 0Oyvind Aasland
Chris Johns3 V 1Steve Beaton
Mike Gregory3 V 1Wayne Weening
Rod Harrington3 V 0Stefan Nagy
Keith Sullivan3 V 1Peter Evison
Jamie Harvey3 V 0Heikki Hermunen
Kevin Kenny3 V 1Jocky Wilson
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Alex Lister
Dennis Priestley3 V 1Larry Butler
Last 16
Phil Taylor3 V 1Per Skau
Martin Phillips3 V 2Eric Bristow
Graham Miller3 V 2Bob Anderson
John Lowe3 V 0Paul Lim
Mike Gregory3 V 0Chris Johns
Rod Harrington3 V 2Keith Sullivan
Kevin Kenny3 V 2Jamie Harvey
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 2Dennis Priestley
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor4 V 0Martin Phillips
John Lowe4 V 3Graham Miller
Mike Gregory4 V 3Rod Harrington
Kevin Kenny4 V 0Alan Warriner-Little
Semi Final
Phil Taylor5 V 4John Lowe
Mike Gregory5 V 3Kevin Kenny
Phil Taylor6 V 5Mike Gregory
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.